Ampère specializes in visual identity, graphic design and web design.Minimal, modern, durable.

Portfolio

Services

Visual Identity

Whether you are a startup or well established, the success of your brand requires a sound strategy. Our visual identity process analyzes your industry and your market and delves into your objectives and the expression of your business goals. Working as partners, we’ll establish a bespoke, deliberate solution.

Graphic Design

Starting with a strong and memorable logo, we create business cards, letterheads, promotional material, infographics, annual reports as well as any other graphic product you require. We insist upon maintaining your brand’s guidelines with thorough consistency throughout this suite of products.

Web Design

Using the best web standards and not compromising on responsive design, we insure you always look snappy online, whether on desktop or smart phone. We assemble elegant an robust web experiences which, using the WordPress CMS, allow you to easily add or modify content.

Visual Identity

Whether you are a startup or well established, the success of your brand requires a sound strategy. Our visual identity process analyzes your industry and your market and delves into your objectives and the expression of your business goals. Working as partners, we’ll establish a bespoke, deliberate solution.

More info +

Starting at $2000.

Thinking strategically, we work alongside you in order to develop a strong, coherent, modular and durable visual identity.

Combining your values and objectives with our graphic style, we’ll identify the tone, the colors, the typography and any other graphic element necessary to best convey your message.

Graphic Design

Starting with a strong and memorable logo, we create business cards, letterheads, promotional material, infographics, annual reports as well as any other graphic product you require. We insist upon maintaining your brand’s guidelines with thorough consistency throughout this suite of products.

More info +

Prices vary

Whether you’re looking for a long-term relationship or a one-off, we’ll partner with you on multiple projects, such as:

  • Business cards
  • Stationery
  • Packaging
  • Flyers
  • Web or printed ad campaigns
  • Books
  • Annual reports
  • Social media material
  • Etc.

Web Design

Using the best web standards and no compromising on responsive design, we insure you always look snappy online, whether on desktop or smart phone. We assemble elegant an robust web experiences which, using the WordPress CMS, allow you to easily add or modify content.

More info +

Basic one-pager: Starting at $1000
WordPress site: Starting at $2000
Transactional site: Starting at $3500

Although your Facebook page is an important tool, the social media platform doesn’t allow you full control over your message. Using web best practices, we create, with you, a custom web site based on your own particular needs while putting forth your visual identity.

All our web sites contain:

  • Responsive web design
  • Basic SEO
  • Speed optimization
  • 30-day free tech support post-launch
  • Linking to your Google Analytics account

We also offer additional services such as:

  • Analysis of your current web presence
  • Scheduled regular maintenance
  • Web hosting and domain name purchase
  • Google Webmasters account creation
  • SSL certification

Why us?

Elegance

Working with a designer means selecting a particular artistic sensibility. Our minimal, modern, clean style, based on identifying and distilling your fundamental values, allows for the creation of a visual identity that will pass the test of time. Beauty isn’t the only criterion leading to a successful design, but that’s no reason to dispense with it.

Critical

New age stuff, no thanks. We’re keenly aware that design isn’t an exact science with a definitive solution to every problem, yet we hold a rational, fact-driven approach to design. We analyze your business and its situation, leading to enlightened and informed decisions. Reason is one of mankind’s greatest assets; might a well use it.

Professional

Fiverr and 99Designs exist. Your niece learned Photoshop basics in high school. However, do they possess the expertise required to accompany and advise you in establishing your visual identity and its offspring, avoiding the need to re-do everything six months down the line? You are serious professionals that take their business seriously; so are we.

Contact Us

The best way to communicate with us is to book a phone appointment during working hours. Unlike with a quick call, this allows us to be in the best disposition to discuss your situation. You’d rather talk to us by email? Not a problem.

Write us at admin@amperedesign.com or leave a message at 514-250-5326 in order to schedule an appointment.

Please allow us a full working day to reply to your email or phone messages.

We’re on Instagram.
We’re on Facebook.

Ampère se spécialise en identité visuelle, design graphique et design web. Minimal, moderne, durable.

Portfolio

Services

Identité visuelle

Que vous soyez en démarrage ou établis et faisant face à de nouveaux défis, la réussite de votre marque nécessite une stratégie. Notre processus d’image de marque comporte l’analyse de votre industrie et de votre marché, la définition de vos objectifs et l’expression de vos aspirations d’entreprise, le tout développé en partenariat avec vous.

Design graphique

En commençant avec un logo fort et mémorable, nous créons cartes d’affaires, en-têtes de lettre, matériel promotionnel, infographies, rapports annuels, ainsi que tout autre produit graphique qui vous sera nécessaire. Nous nous faisons un point d’honneur de maintenir les lignes directrices de votre marque de façon constante à travers cet éventail de produits.

Design web

En utilisant les meilleurs standards web et en mettant l’accent sur le design adaptatif, nous nous assurons que vous soyez chics sur le web, que ce soit sur téléphone intelligent ou ordinateur de bureau. Nous assemblons d’élégantes et robustes expériences web qui, grâce au système de gestion de contenu WordPress, vous permettent d’ajouter ou de modifier du contenu simplement.

Identité visuelle

Que vous soyez en démarrage ou établis et faisant face à de nouveaux défis, la réussite de votre marque nécessite une stratégie. Notre processus d’image de marque comporte l’analyse de votre industrie et de votre marché, la définition de vos objectifs et l’expression de vos aspirations d’entreprise, le tout développé en partenariat avec vous.

En savoir +

À partir de 2000$.

En réfléchissant stratégiquement, nous travaillons de concert avec vous pour développer une identité visuelle forte, cohérente, modulaire qui saura durer.

En mariant vos valeurs et objectifs avec notre style graphique, nous identifierons le ton, les couleurs, la typographie et tout autre élément graphique nécessaire à la communication efficace de votre message.

Design graphique

En commençant avec un logo fort et mémorable, nous créons cartes d’affaires, en-têtes de lettre, matériel promotionnel, infographies, rapports annuels, ainsi que tout autre produit graphique qui vous sera nécessaire. Nous nous faisons un point d’honneur de maintenir les lignes directrices de votre marque de façon constante à travers cet éventail de produits.

En savoir +

Prix variables

Que vous cherchiez à établir une relation à long terme ou que votre besoin soit ponctuel, nous serons vos partenaires de divers projets, tels :

  • Cartes d’affaire
  • Papeterie
  • Emballages
  • Affiches
  • Campagnes publicitaires web/imprimé
  • Livres
  • Rapports annuels
  • Couvertures de médias sociaux
  • Etc.

Design web

En utilisant les meilleurs standards web et en mettant l’accent sur le design adaptatif, nous nous assurons que vous soyez chics sur le web, que ce soit sur téléphone intelligent ou ordinateur de bureau. Nous assemblons d’élégantes et robustes expériences web qui, grâce au système de gestion de contenu WordPress, vous permettent d’ajouter ou de modifier du contenu simplement.

En savoir +

Site d’une page simple : À partir de 1000$
Site WordPress : À partir de 2000$
Site transactionnel : À partir de 3500$

Bien que votre présence Facebook soit importante, la populaire plateforme ne vous permet pas de contrôler votre message comme bon vous semble. En utilisant les meilleures pratiques web, nous créons avec vous un site web répondant à vos besoins personnalisés tout en mettant en valeur votre identité visuelle.

Tous nos sites web comprennent:

  • Design adaptatif (fonctionnement sur toutes tailles d’écran, du téléphone à l’écran géant)
  • Optimisation d’engins de recherche de base
  • Optimisation de rapidité
  • Support technique gratuit 30 jours après la livraison
  • Implémentation de votre code Google Analytics

Nous offrons en sus d’autres services, tels :

  • Analyse de votre présence web actuelle
  • Maintenance et mises à jour ponctuelles
  • Mise en place d’hébergement et achat de nom de domaine
  • Création de compte Google Webmasters
  • Sécurisation SSL

Pourquoi nous?

Élégant

Travailler avec un designer, c’est choisir une sensibilité artistique particulière. Notre style minimal, moderne et épuré, basé sur l’identification et la distillation de vos valeurs fondamentales, permet la création d’une identité visuelle forte qui saura perdurer. La beauté n’est pas le seul critère d’un design réussi, mais il n’exise aucune raison de s’en priver.

Critique

Les trucs new age, très peu pour nous. Bien que le design demeure une discipline où la solution parfaite n’existe pas, notre approche du design est rationelle, guidée par des faits et données. Nous effectuons une soigneuse analyse de votre entreprise et de sa situation, menant à des décisions informées et justifiées. La raison est l’un des plus grands atouts de l’humanité, aussi bien s’en servir.

Professionnel

Fiverr et 99Designs existent. Votre nièce a appris les bases de Photoshop au secondaire. Par contre, ont-ils l’expertise nécessaire afin de vous accompagner et vous conseiller dans l’établissement de votre identité visuelle et dans les projets qui en découlent, pour que tout ne soit pas à refaire dans six mois? Vous êtes professionnels et prenez vos affaires au sérieux; nous aussi.

Nous contacter

Le meilleur moyen de communiquer avec nous est par rendez-vous téléphonique durant les heures de bureau. Contrairement à un appel furtif, nous serons dans les meilleures dispositions pour discuter de votre situation! Vous préférez le courriel? Aucun problème!

Communiquer au admin@amperedesign.com ou laissez un message au 514-250-5326 afin de prendre rendez-vous.

Veuillez allouer un délai de 24h ouvrables pour toute réponse à vos messages téléphoniques et courriel.

Nous sommes sur Instagram.
Nous sommes sur Facebook.